Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Are you tax exempt? Call 800-727-3480 to save!

Return to Previous Page

Audio Collection

Performed by Professional Actors

Be the first to review this product

Regular Price: $50.00

Special Price $35.00


Availability: Out of stock

Quick Overview:

The Chronicles of Narnia Audio Collection brings all seven of C.S. Lewis's beloved Narnia tales to life as they are read by some of the world's most celebrated and renowned performers. Read by a professional reader.
Listeners young and old will fall under the spell of the mystical land of Narnia, where good and evil battle, children are transformed into kings and queens, beasts and creatures can talk, and magic reigns. In superb performances, Ian Richardson, Claire Bloom, Sir Anthony Quayle, and Michael York narrate the adventures of Peter, Susan, Edmund and Lucy as they encounter enchanting, mythical characters and learn the lessons of faith and hope. The complete collection includes: The Magician's Nephew The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe The Horse and His Boy Prince Caspian The Voyage of the Dawn Treader The Silver Chair The Last Battle
Contributor(s) C. S. Lewis
About the Contributor(s) C. S. Lewis
Clive Staples Lewis (1898-1963) was one of the intellectual giants of the twentieth century and arguably the most influential Christian writer of his day. He was a Fellow and Tutor in English literature at Oxford University until 1954, when he was unanimously elected to the Chair of Medieval and Renaissance English at Cambridge University, a position he held until his retirement. His major contributions in literary criticism, children’s literature, fantasy literature, and popular theology brought him international renown and acclaim. He wrote more than thirty books, allowing him to reach a vast audience, and his works continue to attract thousands of new readers every year. His most distinguished and popular accomplishments include, The Chronicles of Narnia, Out of the Silent Planet, The Four Loves, The Screwtape Letters, and Mere Christianity. Visit the C.S. Lewis website at
ISBN-10 0694524662
ISBN-13 9780694524662
Publish Date Oct 30, 2000
Weight (lbs) 0.8800
Height 6.1
Width 4.13
Length 70000
Length Unit Pages
Publisher HarperCollins Narnia
Price $50.00
Language English

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

You May also be interested in the following product(s):..